1201 HWY 49S SUITE 16 Richland, MS 39218
LOCAL: (601) 664-9946
Willow Blu
Shop
Customer Reviews
Willow Blu
Local Richland, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

The arrangement exceeded my expectations. Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jun 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

It was ok
Kaylah's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2021, 2:14 pm

We tried calling and got your voicemail. We wanted to know what the issue was with the peace lily, it was our standard sized plant that we send for the price that you spent.
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Y'all are awesome! You managed to get my gift to the right person even when I had the wrong hospital! You kept in constant touch until it was all done! You are my official florist!
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

The most beautiful arrangement yet, please email me the name so I can make sure to specify this bouquet in the future.
Amber's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2021, 10:34 am

Hi! We are so glad that you liked the arrangement. It was the "Flaming Lilies" arrangement
Date: May 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

was delivered as requested and were beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Beautiful and still look like the day I received them.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I am very impressed. Im out of state and finally found a reliable florist there. Delivered on time!! Great job by all those who work there!!!
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Arrangement was beautiful but not as big as I expected it to be! Recipient was pleased though.
Amber's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2021, 3:09 pm

We are so sorry you expected something bigger than we sent. We chose a more trendy design since we know who Mrs. Gray is and knew that she tends to like the "trendy" look; but with this kind of design they tend to be more compact. In the future we can definitely do a more traditional design for you.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flowers were beautiful!!!!!
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

My cousin sent pictures and the flowers were beautiful!! Perfect way to do this from a long distance. All went perfectly.
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

This was the second time I used your florist. Both times I was very pleased with the flower arrangements and the service. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Wonderful customer service!
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Flowers looked great she loved them
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

The expertise, professionalism and delivery was outstanding.
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Great product for the money - great service.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

The arrangement was beautiful exactly as pictured on the website.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

My mom loved the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Shopping with a breeze!!
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

They Willow Blu went above and beyond to fill my order. Beautiful floral arrangement for my moms birthday b
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Flowers were beautiful and arrived ahead of time. You guys are always awesome.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flowers are always beautiful and fresh and service is always incredible!!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers, my mom was so happy. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Thank you for not only making a beautiful bouquet, but following CV-19 guidelines and keeping my mom safe!
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

The plant was beautiful! She loved it. Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Awesome and I hope my mom liked it, her colors purple, one of her favorite. Thanks for Willow Blu and look forward again in the future.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

I had a very bad experience through a different online dealer that did not deliver my flowers and when I called Willow they were able to make a suggestion that was even better than what I had picked out and deliver it within an hour. Their services were absolutely amazing and I will use them again in the future.
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Awesome service and she loved the arrangement !! Thanks a lot !!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Richland, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Willow Blu
1201 HWY 49S SUITE 16
Richland, MS. 39218
Local: (601) 664-9946

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt